We look forward to hearing from you!

Whether you have a question about our lessons, studios or anything else, our team is ready to answer all your questions.

Email: eastlondonpiano@icloud.com

telephone: 07876271909

Studio address: (right across from Netil House): 6 Westgate Street, Unit 2 (lower level), E8 3RN, Hackney, London

Hackney studios: Unit 2 (lower level), 6 Westgate Street, London, E8 3RN. Our 3 piano studios are especially suitable for solo acoustic rehearsals and recordings in addition to tuition. We have 3 beautiful and well-maintained acoustic pianos: 2 Kawai upright pianos and a YAMAYA U3.

Please Note: we are also able to recommend/book pianists/organists for your special event/party, do get in touch if you would like to discuss your requirements and budget!

How Can We Help?

Please feel free to contact us with any queries you might have, we will endeavour to reply to your message within a few hours.

    By clicking on Send, you acknowledge having read our Privacy Policy

    School Calender for 2020/21

    Start – Monday 7 September 2020Half Term – Monday 26 October – Sunday 1 November 2020

    Last day before Christmas: Friday 18 December 2020

    Spring Term

    Start – Monday 4 January 2021

    Half Term – Monday 15 February – Sunday 21 February 2021

    Last day before Easter: Thursday 1 April 2021

    Summer Term

    Start – Monday 19 April 2021

    Half Term – Monday 31 April – Sunday 6 June 2021

    Last day of Lessons: Friday 23 July 2021

    Follow us on Social Media!

    You dont have permission to register

    Password reset link will be sent to your email