– School Calendar for 2021 / 22

Autumn Term

  • Start – Monday 6 September 2021
  • Half Term – Monday 25 October -Sunday 31 October 2021
  • Monday 1st November – Sunday 19 December 2021 (inclusive)

Spring Term

  • Start – Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half Term – Monday 14 February – Sunday 20 February 2022
  • Monday 21st February- Sunday 3 April 2022  (inclusive)

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Sunday 29th May 2022
  • Half Term – Monday 30 May – Sunday 5 June 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22 July 2022 (inclusive)
Adam Reeves

adam@tarmocreative.com

No Comments

Post a Comment

You dont have permission to register

Password reset link will be sent to your email